Pep Band: Reminder of Dates

Just a little reminder of all the upcoming pep band performance dates. Please do your best to be at every game, and let me know in advance if you cannot make a date.

Performances
Date - Rehearsal Begins
Saturday, December 13 - 6pm
Tuesday, December 16 - 6pm
Saturday, January 3 - 6pm (Alumni Band)
Thursday, January 15 - 6pm
Friday, January 23 - 6pm
Tuesday, January 27 - 6pm
Tuesday, February 3 - 6pm
Tuesday, February 10 - 6pm
Tuesday, February 24 (Details TBA)
Saturday, February 28 - 6pm

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Holiday Concert - December 19

Pep Band 2016-17 Info