FMB: Important Upcoming Dates

Here's all the important calendar dates for FMB members through the first week of school.  Remember that attendance is required at all events unless excused via the attendance policy.

Monday, July 20 - Rookie Camp 8am-Noon (Rookies and squad leaders)
Tues. July 21-Fri. July 24 - Pre-camp rehearsals 8am-noon (All members)
Monday, July 27 - DCI Dublin - Bus leaves 5:45pm (optional)
Sunday, August 1 - Band Camp - Check in 3-5pm
Aug 1-7 FMB Camp at Urbana University
Friday, August 7 - End-of-camp show - 5pm
Monday, August 10 - Full FMB 8-Noon
Tue. Aug. 11 & Wed. Aug. 12 - Full FMB 3:15-5:15
Monday, August 17 - School begins (Rehearsal 3:15-5:15)
Wednesday, August 19 - FMB Rehearsal 3:15-5:15 then Meet The Teams 6:30pm. (Stay over. Pizza is served)

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Holiday Concert - December 19

Pep Band 2016-17 Info